Regulator Contact Information Form D


Alabama

David Gilmore 
334-242-2395

Alaska

Randy Brown 
(907) 465-5448    

Arizona

Arkansas

Felicia West
Securities Examiner Supervisor
501-324-8697

California

Consumer Services Office
866-275-2677 or 916-327-7585

Colorado

Derrick O'Neal
Securities Examiner
303-894-2320

Connecticut

Cynthia Antanaitis
860-240-8233 

Delaware

Faith Umoren Udo
302-577-5031

District of Columbia

J. Mike McManus
Asst. Director, Corporation Finance Division
(202)-442-7826
James.McManus@dc.gov     

Florida

Georgia

Noula Zaharis
404-654-6034

Hawaii

Henry Tanji 
808-586-2722

Idaho

Mary Harper

Program Information Coordinator
208-332-8075
mary.harper@finance.idaho.gov

Illinois

Don Ranger
217-785-4933

Indiana

Daniel Spungen
Registrations Attorney
317-234-2026
dspungen@sos.in.gov 

Iowa

Tom Alberts
Attorney
515-281-8815
tom.alberts@iid.iowa.gov

Kansas

Lynn F Hammes
785-296-5449
lynn.hammes@kcs.ks.gov

Kentucky

Anthony Murphy
502-782-9062
Anthony.murphy@ky.gov

Louisiana

Maine

Meredith Paige Turney
(207)-624-8593
Meredith.P.Turney@maine.gov

Maryland

Joy Sakamoto-Wengel
Title Assistant Attorney General
Phone 410-576-7041
jsakamoto@oag.state.md.us

Massachusetts

Michigan

Megan Swartout
517-241-6361
Swartoutm@michigan.gov 


Minnesota

Geoffrey Spray
Commerce Analyst II
651-539-1638
Securities.Commerce@state.mn.us  

Mississippi

Diane Bennett
Special Projects Officer II

601-359-6369
Diane.bennett@sos.ms.gov  

Missouri

Colette Neuner
Securities Counsel
573-751-1870
colette.neuner@sos.mo.gov  

Montana

Lynne Egan
Deputy Securities Commissioner
406-444-4388
legan@mt.gov

Nebraska

Debbie Yost
Staff Assistant
402-471-2171

debbie.yost@nebraska.gov 


Nevada

Timothy Eacobacci

Securities Registration & Licensing Examiner

702-486-5245

teacobacci@sos.nv.gov


New Hampshire

Kevin Moquin
Senior Staff Attorney
603-271-1463
kevin.moquin@sos.nh.gov



New Jersey

Susan B. Largman
Director - Registration
973-504-3609
susan.largman@lps.state.nj.us


New Mexico

Nona Lane
Compliance Manager
505-670-6439
Nona.lane@state.nm.us

New York

Diane Gatewood
212-416-8564
diane.gatewood@ag.ny.gov

North Carolina

Perry R. Boseman
Director of Registrations
919-814-5400
PBoseman@sosnc.gov 

North Dakota

Jennifer Kurtz
Securities Examiner
701-328-2926

Ohio

Mark R. Heuerman
Registration Chief Counsel
614-644-9529
Mark.heuerman@com.state.oh.us

Oklahoma

Kenneth G. Maillard
Director of Registrations
405-280-7722
kmaillard@securities.ok.gov   

Oregon

Sarah Dickey
Securities Registration & Licensing Specialist
503-947-7472
Sarah.k.dickey@oregon.gov  

Pennsylvania

Jeff Soderstedt
Director, Office of Corporation Finance
717-783-4223
jsodersted@pa.gov


Puerto Rico

Agnes Tartak
787-723-3131 EXT. 2308
agnest@ocif.pr.gov

Rhode Island

Daniel Gregory
401-462-9584
Daniel.gregory@dbr.ri.gov 

South Carolina

Pamela Kirkland
Director of Registration, Securities Division
803-734-9916
pkirkland@scag.gov

South Dakota

MELITA HAUGE

REGISTRATION SUPERVISOR
605-773-3563

MELITA.HAUGE@STATE.SD.US

Tennessee

Elizabeth H. Bowling
Director of Registration
615-770-0088
Elizabeth.bowling@tn.gov  

Texas

Clinton Edgar
512-305-8362
cedgar@ssb.texas.gov

U.S. Virgin Islands

Deverita Studivant
Chief Of Securities Registration
340-774-7166
Deverita.Sturdivant@lgo.vi.gov

Utah

Nadena Adams
Securities Assistant
801-530-6613
nnadams@utah.gov 

Vermont

William R. Carrigan
Deputy Commissioner
802-828-4858 
William.carrigan@vermont.gov

Virginia

Patricia Duvall
Office Supervisor
804-371-9276
Patricia.duvall@scc.virginia.gov

Washington

Faith Anderson
360-725-7825
faith.anderson@dfi.wa.gov

 

West Virginia

Dan Reed
Senior Registration Examiner / Internal Auditor
888-368-9507 EXT. 3127
DANIEL.REED@WVSAO.GOV

Wisconsin

Joseph Friesen
608-266-8559

Wyoming

Dave Barker 
Compliance Auditor
307-777-5881
dave.barker@wyo.gov